THANK YOU!

First of all, a big thank you to all of you who have read this. Thank you also for your kind and supportive comments. Thank you to Efar for posting the listing for donations on Ebay.

And most of all, THANK YOU TO THE SEVERAL PEOPLE WHO WERE KIND ENOUGH TO DONATE A DOLLAR TOWARDS GETTING THIS TICKET PAID. This really helps! I have received $33.00 already!

I have now sent out 12 “YOU ARE MY HERO!” Certificates to 12 people who helped me by donating $1.00. I sent out 3 “YOU ARE MY SUPERHERO!” Certificates for the 3 Angels who donated $5.00 each. I had to create a special “YOU ARE MY SUPERDUPERHERO! Certificate to the Angel who donated more than five dollars. In fact, her donation was $6.00!!!!! The total on this campaign is now $33.00 dollars – $699 dollars to go before the ticket will be paid. Honestly, I did not believe that this would work – but I am happily surprised to see how kind and helpful people are. This all makes me feel so grateful and humble. Thank you!

Here is the link to the Ebay listing for further $1.00 or more donations:

About thesinglemomblog

I am a single mother of a beautiful, smart little girl who is my pride and joy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

