HEY, THERE ARE STILL GOOD PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD!

This is unbelievable! After seeing my blog here, an Angel came forward with a wonderful idea. Selling $1.00 Angel certificates on Ebay to get the money together to help me pay this fine. I hope this works. I really do, since it seems to be the only way back to being an honest, good citizen. We will see. Here is the Ebay listing

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=220645790736

About thesinglemomblog

I am a single mother of a beautiful, smart little girl who is my pride and joy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HEY, THERE ARE STILL GOOD PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD!

  1. I see that the link did not post as a link. You can copy and paste it on your address bar to get to the listing. If anyone has any good ideas on how to get the link post as a link, any and all good advice will be greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

